Prophecies of the Mad Dragon

Earth and Drakon — two worlds living side by side.

But as the Emperor of Drakon grabs for power, the inhabitants flee to Earth, hiding among us, living like humans. They may be your neighbor, covered with a glamour, or you might pass them on the street. You smile at them in the grocery store, and your children go to school with them.


Emma and Jason have encountered a few such creatures, and they step in to investigate when things go wrong and the police can’t figure out the problem.



Book Titles

The books in this series are in the following order:

1     Playing Hooky

2     Breaking Angelina

3     Taking Chances

4     Deceiving Dragons (Release Date TBD)

5     Stealing Hearts (Release Date TBD)

6     Untitled PI #4

7     Untitled PI #5


Book Covers

PH-cover2 Breaking Angelina Taking Chances